Terrell Owens + Tampa = Why?

I don’t get it.  Well, I do get it. It is all about the dolla bills y’all. T.O.? Sure, why not. He will single handedly destroy a team’s morale in fewer than 5 weeks. But, hey.  Maybe he can get us to a Superbowl, or better yet, get us more publicity than an e on the end of “potato” (don’t get the reference, read more).  I guess I am becoming more and more desensitized to the world of human greed.  I played organized sports for most of my life and I know only a handful of people that would want T.O. on their team. These are the same people that make everything a competition. They are the worst of the worst in my book and have some serious issues that they need to work out.  Grudin…I like that guy.  I just don’t really know what to make of all of this T.O./Tampa talk. I hope it is just that…talk.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

